SRSMC UMR 7565


Partenaires

CNRS


Rechercher

Sur ce site

Sur le Web du CNRS


Accueil >

Annuaire ITA / ITARF

il y a 25 ITA /ITARF commençant par la lettre

ADACH Sandrine

fonction : AI, téléphone :0372745225

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Sandrine.Adach@univ-lorraine.fr

AZIEZE Ahcène

fonction : T, téléphone :0372735148

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Ahcene.Azieze@univ-lorraine.fr

BAZARD Paule

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745586

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Paule.Bazard@univ-lorraine.fr

BECK Claire

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745581

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : claire.habert@univ-lorraine.fr

BONENBERGER Séverine

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745272

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : severine.bonenberger@univ-lorraine.fr

COLSON Catherine

fonction : AJTP, téléphone :0372747316

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Catherine.Colson@univ-lorraine.fr

DELL-ANNUNZIATA Angela

fonction : ADT, téléphone :

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : angela.dell-annunziata@univ-lorraine.fr

DODIN Dominique

fonction : AJTP, téléphone :0372745737

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Dominique.Dodin@univ-lorraine.fr

DUBS Eric

fonction : AJT, téléphone :0372745691

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Eric.Dubs@univ-lorraine.fr

DUMORTIER Eric

fonction : IE, téléphone :0372745235

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Eric.Dumortier@univ-lorraine.fr

EMO Mélanie

fonction : IE, téléphone :0372735132

équipe :

mail : Melanie.Emo@univ-lorraine.fr

ENGELDINGER Céline

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745671

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : celine.engeldinger@univ-lorraine.fr

GULON Tioga

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745672

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Tioga.Gulon@univ-lorraine.fr

HOFFMANN Francis

fonction : AI, téléphone :0372745512

équipe : UMR7565

mail : francis.hoffmann@univ-lorraine.fr

LACHAUD Fabien

fonction : IE, téléphone :0372748237

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Fabien.Lachaud@univ-lorraine.fr

LEMIERE Pascal

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745237

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Pascal.Lemiere@univ-lorraine.fr

MARTINS-COSTA Marilia

fonction : IR, téléphone :0372745275

équipe : TMS

mail : Marilia.Martins-Costa@univ-lorraine.fr

MORI Laurent

fonction : IE, téléphone :0372745691

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : laurent.mori@univ-lorraine.fr

OHLMANN Pauline

fonction : IE, téléphone :

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : pauline.ohlmann@univ-lorraine.fr

PARANT Stéphane

fonction : AI, téléphone :0372745240

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : Stephane.Parant@univ-lorraine.fr

PASCALE Fabien

fonction : IR, téléphone :0372745654

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : fabien.pascale@univ-lorraine.fr

PHILIPPOT Stéphanie

fonction : IE, téléphone :0372747342

équipe : MIC

mail : Stephanie.philippot@univ-lorraine.fr

RICHAUDEAU Lionel

fonction : T, téléphone :0372745245

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : lionel.richaudeau@univ-lorraine.fr

SENOT Philippe

fonction : IE, téléphone :0387315863

équipe : TMS Metz

mail : philippe.senot@univ-lorraine.fr

VAILLANT Veronique

fonction : T, téléphone :0387315299

équipe : UMR 7565

mail : veronique.vaillant@univ-lorraine.fr